Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrea

Terrea

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrea
"Great service from caring people! Our family has done business with Larry (more specifically Denise) for years and will continue to recommend them to our friends! 💗"
Profile photo of Cindy Frame Phillips

Cindy Frame Phillips

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Frame Phillips
"Agent was very friendly and professional, very insightful explained everything well and easy to understand. Invited me back anytime. Definitely would recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Mark P Tutrani

Mark P Tutrani

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark P Tutrani
"Excellent agency and staff. Jess did a great job with the sale. Give her a call. Met with the owner Larry; great guy."
Profile photo of Luke Nussmeier

Luke Nussmeier

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Nussmeier
"Im a prior customer for my older vehicle. I just purchased a new car and had been considering it for a couple weeks prior. When I first started shopping, I was put in touch with Jess, who is absolutely FANTASTIC. She gave me a fast quote so that I knew what my budget was going into the dealership, and once I had nailed everything down there, traded my cars in a matter of moments seamlessly. This office has excellent customer service, great rates, and I’ll be using them for as long as possible. Thank you Jess again for making that process so easy, and delivering Ritz-Carlton service."
Profile photo of David keith Steege

David keith Steege

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David keith Steege
"A great older office is downtown Auburndale, which is part of what makes Auburndale downtown so great. Good customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Leahey

Michael Leahey

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leahey
"A big help understanding my insurance,ty"
Profile photo of Teddy The Bear

Teddy The Bear

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy The Bear
"I've had State Farm Insurance since 1988, except for a couple years I was in Germany. Most of that time since 1992 has been with Larry Walker. They've always been good to me. It's extremely rare for me to file a claim, but I only recall one time having any issues, and that's mostly because I only had liability at the time, and it needed to be claimed on the other driver. (Ironically also with State Farm) All in all I'd say, good people."
Profile photo of Philip Barton

Philip Barton

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Philip Barton
"I did not receive good customer service here, was constantly trying to get ahold of my customer rep and had to ask several times to get things done like getting my wife’s name updated on the forms was a hassle. Once you go from a future customer to customer, it feels like all the care goes out the window. They ended up jacking my rates up so I decided to leave."
Profile photo of Heath Thomas

Heath Thomas

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Thomas
"I have had fantastic Customer Service since switching to Larry Walker as my agent. Very Pleased!"
Profile photo of Lynn Baker

Lynn Baker

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Baker
"I’ve been with Larry Walker since 1990 when we moved to the area. I did try another Insurance option a few years ago but missed the personalized service and the lower prices at State Farm! I’m back for good."
Profile photo of Jason Floyd

Jason Floyd

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Floyd
"Love Larry and the crew. It is a family oriented, hometown feel, and customer service is unbeatable."
Profile photo of Joseph Amos

Joseph Amos

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Amos
"I rate this place a five star. This place keeps the historic value in the township, it is very clean organize the people are very respectful and polite, it's like having a little bit of old school respect."
Profile photo of Jess Swanbeck

Jess Swanbeck

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Swanbeck
"Awesome agent & staff!"
Profile photo of Irene Davila

Irene Davila

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Davila
"Exelent help everything was taken care recommend you to them"
Profile photo of Maria Butters

Maria Butters

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Butters
"Cameron is fantastic and quick to get the answers and coverage we need! You can’t go wrong with him serving your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Lauber

Michael Lauber

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lauber
"Awesome experience with Jess. She has great patience with me while I check out options and companies. She is extremely knowledgeable on every aspects of coverage for your cars and made suggestions on saving money. She would check in periodically. She emailed the documents Pronto. She is fabulous!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Hammonds

Cynthia Hammonds

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hammonds
"Cameron Root is amazing! He went above and beyond to help me get the right vehicle insurance for the best rate! He stayed in touch with me thru the process and ensured everything was taken care of! My previous insurance company was doing nothing but raising rates with no real explanation! Thank you for the outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wren

Brittany Wren

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wren
"Loved my experience from start to finish with Larry's office! Curtis was knowledgeable and professional at giving me a quote! Thank you! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Marsha B

Marsha B

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha B
"Cameron Root has been very helpful in getting us set up for State Farm Homeowner's and Auto Insurance, at a cost savings which is an added bonus!"
Profile photo of Janie Clements

Janie Clements

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Clements
"Very professional and one of the nicest places I have had the privilege to do business with. The employees are extremely friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Becky Reynolds

Becky Reynolds

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Reynolds
"Amazing staff. They are all pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to help you with problems. Thank you Jess."
Profile photo of True Facts

True Facts

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by True Facts
"Very professional services, knowledgeable staff, very impressed 👍, Curtis was great."
Profile photo of Sergi Rapcea

Sergi Rapcea

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergi Rapcea
"Amazing service, great place!"
Profile photo of Jason Platt

Jason Platt

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Platt
"Always a great experience interacting with the great folks at Larry Walker State Farm Agency. Jess went above and beyond to get us the best rate possible. Very happy with the experience"
Profile photo of jane pollard

jane pollard

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jane pollard
"We appreciate Larry Walker insurance, we also are grateful for Jessica Swanbeck. She is the best"